2019-20 student council representatives chosen

Results of the student council elections are in. After hearing speeches from all candidates, students voted on their iPads on May 10.

  • Student council president: Jaclyn Turk
  • Student council vice president: Daniel Henry
  • Senior class president: Owen McDermott
  • Senior class vice presidents: Eva Klockner, Aaron Kornaker, Alexis Smith
  • Junior class president: Luke Monteleone
  • Junior class vice president: Drew Pasadyn
  • Sophomore class president: Jude Yovichin
  • Sophomore class vice presidents: Rachel Alexander, Sawyer Huckabee, Juliana Parisi

read more ›