DiMauro installed as Hoban's 12th president

Chris DiMauro '99 was installed as Hoban's twelfth president during the All Saints Day Mass Nov. 1. Father Mike Ausperk was the celebrant with concelebrant Father Matt Jordan '08, and Deacons Ray DiMascio and Ray Herrick '68. Brother Ken Haders, Provincial Superior of the Brothers of Holy Cross, and chairman of Hoban's Board of Directors Bill Scala gave the Rite of Installation speeches. Many Brothers of Holy Cross were in attendance, along with the Associates of St. Joseph and DiMauro's family and friends. A reception was held following Mass in Moreau Ministry Hall.