Hoban announces Athletic Hall of Fame inductees

Archbishop Hoban is proud to announce the Class of 2023 inductees into the Hoban Athletic Hall of Fame. Established in 1989, The Hoban Athletic Hall of Fame honors accomplished student-athletes, coaches or athletic benefactors who exemplify Hoban's Holy Cross core values and have demonstrated outstanding performance, both on and off the field. Honorees are chosen by a dedicated committee that gives prayerful consideration to all nominations. The induction ceremony is held biannually and names are immortalized on a plaque in the Nolan Concourse outside the Barry Gymnasium. This year's recipients will be honored at an induction ceremony on Sunday, Sept. 10, 2023 at Guy's Party Center. 

Congratulations to the Class of 2023:

William (Bill) Andrews ’82

Kim (Givens ’92) Madden

Krissy (Sokol ’10) Darling

LaTroy Lewis ’12

Greg McMullen ’12

Lukus Stricker ’17


More Info: hoban.org/athletic-hall-of-fame