Homecoming court announced

Although there will not be a homecoming dance this year, there is still a court. Members will be recognized at the homecoming assembly Oct 16. Election of the king and queen will be the week of Oct. 12-16, and the results will be announced during the assembly. Members of the homecoming court are:

  • Freshmen Ryan Burns, J'Von Lindsey, Landry Clark and Taylor Gerring
  • Sophomores Thomas Conway, Randall Parrish, Emma Rasmussen and Lauren Tonsing
  • Juniors Keshawn Haynes, Shawn Parnell, Rachel Alexander and Olivia Hawk
  • Senior boys Thomas Crowe, Randy Do, Dylan Feltovich, Luke Minick and Luke Monteleone
  • Senior girls Shelby Evans, Hannah McManus, Mariana Rocco, Gabriella Woodburn and Alexis Zupsansky