Model UN team wins awards at Mentor competition

Hoban’s Model U.N. team participated in the Mentor Model U.N. competition on Oct. 9-10. It was a virtual competition. Several students won awards. Ian Davey and Veronica Savitski won First Place/Best Delegates. Sebastian Hahn won Second Place/Outstanding Delegate. Megan Crowe, Frank Bradshaw and Jimmy Bordenkircher received honorable mention.