Class Reunion Contacts

Class Representatives:

Class of 1957: Dennis Murphy, dennis@s-groupinc.com

 Class of 1958: Ron Zaucha, rzaucha@neo.rr.com

Class of 1959: Paul Buzzi, pbspirit@neo.rr.com

Class of 1962: Bill Thomson, lauche_@yahoo.com

Class of 1963: Jim Mungo, jmungo@roadrunner.com

Class of 1966: John Kresowaty, johnkresowaty@yahoo.com

Football reunion, Class of 1966 and Class of 1967: Bob Neidert, bobneidert@bcglobal.net

Class of 1967: Joe Kerekes, jfkerekes49@gmail.com

Class of 1968: Bill Broadhurst, bbroadhurstnd@yahoo.com

 Class of 1969: David Deckard, deckarddavid@att.net, 330-354-7808

Class of 1971: Bob DiMauro, bobby.dimauro@gmail.com

Class of 1976: Gary Horning, gjh392@aol.com, and Alice Luse, alice.luse@heart.org

Class of 1977: Liz (Henley) Sargent, sargent1158@gmail.com and Carol (Considine) Titus, cjtitus@sssnet.com 

Class of 1981: Susan Bidinger, suebid@yahoo.com

Class of 1982: Gina (DiMauro) Dreibelbis, MWDreibelbis@zoominternet.net

Class of 1988: Heather (Vaughan) Langenek, bodineheather@gmail.com

Class of 1996: Chris Watson, cwatson@malone.edu

Class of 1999: Leia Fanelli, fanelli.leia@gmail.com, Heather (Leas) Singer, hmleas@yahoo.com, Travis Singer, travisbsinger@yahoo.com

Class of 2007: Craig Blike, blikec@hoban.org and Lauren Yanko, lauren.yanko@hoban.org

Class of 2008: Chrissy (Prebonick) Kuznik, cpreboni@gmail.com