ATHLETIC CALENDAR

Due to the high volume of cancellations and rescheduled events, please use this calendar for the most up to date information. The athletic schedules on the individual team pages will not be updated daily. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
BWL @ Norwayne
-
Kolony Lanes
Tue, Jan 30
9BBK versus Holy Name
-
Alumni Gym
JVBBK versus Holy Name
-
Barry Gym
BBK versus Holy Name
-
Barry Gym
Wed, Jan 31
Swimming & Diving @ Copley
-
Copley HS
Canceled-GBK vs Spire
-
Barry Gym
Thu, Feb 1
BWL @ Norwayne
-
Kolony Lanes
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
WR @ Chippewa invitational
-
Chippewa HS
Canceled-JVGBK versus Start
-
Barry Gym
GBK versus Start
-
Barry Gym
C anceled-JVBBK versus East Tech
-
Barry Gym
Canceled-BBK versus East Tech
-
Barry Gym
Swimming & Diving @ Stow
-
Akron General Health and Wellness Center Stow
Sun, Feb 4
OASSA Cheer Regional
-
Lake hs uniontown
Mon, Feb 5
WR versus Theodore Roosevelt/Dover
-
Barry Gym
Tue, Feb 6
JVBBK @ Green
-
Green HS
BBK @ Green
-
Green HS
Wed, Feb 7
BWL versus East
-
Spins Bowl Akron
JVGBK versus Green-2 Quarters
-
Barry Gym
GBK versus Green
-
Barry Gym
Thu, Feb 8
9BBK @ Saint Edward
-
Saint Edward HS
Fri, Feb 9
Swimming OHSAA Sectional
-
Ocasek Natatorium
JVBBK versus East
-
Barry Gym
BBK versus East
-
Barry Gym
Sat, Feb 10
WR @ Nordonia Super Duals
-
Nordonia HS
9BBK @ Saint Ignatius
-
Saint Ignatius
Canceled-JVBBK @ Saint Ignatius
-
Saint Ignatius
Sun, Feb 11
BWL @ Super Bowl Baker Clash
-
Spins Bowl Akron
Mon, Feb 12
9BBK @ Massillon Tournament vs Louisville
-
Washington HS
Tue, Feb 13
BBK @ Ursuline
-
Ursuline HS
JVBBK @ Ursuline
-
Ursuline HS
Wed, Feb 14
Diving @ OHSAA District Meet Prelims
-
Busbey Natatorium
JVGBK versus Wadsworth
-
Barry Gym
9BBK @ Gilmour Academy
-
Gilmour Academy
Diving @ OHSAA District Meet Finals
-
Busbey Natatorium
GBK versus Wadsworth
-
Barry Gym
Thu, Feb 15
BWL @ Walsh Jesuit
-
Clutch Lanes
WR @ STVM
-
St. Vincent-St. Mary HS
9BBK @ Massillon Tournamnet
-
Washington HS
Fri, Feb 16
BWL @ OHSAA Sectionals
-
Spins Bowl Akron
Swimming @ OHSAA District Meet
-
Busbey Natatorium
JVBBK @ Gilmour Academy
-
Gilmour Academy
BBK @ Gilmour Academy
-
Gilmour Academy
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
BWL @ OHSAA Sectionals
-
Spins Bowl Akron
Tue, Feb 20
Canceled-JVBBK versus Austintown Fitch
-
Barry Gym
Canceled-BBK versus Austintown Fitch
-
Barry Gym
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
BWL versus Garfield
-
Charger Lanes
Swimming @ OHSAA State Meet Finals
-
C.T. Branin Natatorium
Swimming @ OHSAA State Meet Prelims
-
C.T. Branin Natatorium
Fri, Feb 23
JVBBK versus Chaney
-
Barry Gym
BBK versus Chaney
-
Barry Gym
Sat, Feb 24
WR @ OHSAA Sectional
-
Northwest High School, 8580 Erie Ave N, Canal Fulton, OH 44614, USA
Sun, Feb 25
BWL @ OHSAA boys Districts
-
Redmond Rec
BWL @ OHSAA Districts
-
Redmond Lanes
Mon, Feb 26
BWL @ OHSAA Girls Districts
-
Redmond Rec
BWL @ OHSAA Districts
-
Redmond Lanes
Tue, Feb 27
GBK vs Ellet OHSAA District Semi Final
-
Ravenna High School, 6589 N Chestnut St, Ravenna, OH 44266, USA
JVBVB vs Jackson
-
Barry Gym
BVB vs Jackson
-
Barry Gym
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
BWL @ North
-
Clutch Lanes
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts WR @ OHSAA District Tournament
-
Kenston High School, 9500 Bainbridge Rd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts BWL @ Conference Tournaments
-
Spins Bowl Akron
Subscribe to Alerts WR @ OHSAA District Tournament
-
Kenston High School, 9500 Bainbridge Rd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023, USA