School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 7
Detention / 2hr & 4hr
-
Placement Testing
-
Fall Play
-
Fall Play
-
Sun, Nov 8
Fall Play
-
Tue, Nov 10
IOWA Test (9th Grade)
-
Virtual Model UN (Mrs. Reed)
-
Freshmen Retreat
-
Wed, Nov 11
IOWA Test (9th Grade)
-
Virtual Model UN (Mrs. Reed)
-
Freshmen Retreat
-
Thu, Nov 12
IOWA Test (9th Grade)
-
Freshmen Retreat
-
Sat, Nov 14
High School Placement Test
-
Sun, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Date Range
-