School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Senior Retreat
-
Moreau Ministry Hall
Golf - V Boys vs. Hoban Invitational
Portage Country Club
Wed, Sep 4
Senior Retreat
-
Moreau Ministry Hall
Golf - V Girls vs. St. Joseph Academy
Firestone Public
Soccer - V Girls vs. Walsh Jesuit
Dowed Field
Thu, Sep 5
Poster Party - Foley
-
Soccer - V Boys vs. Highland
Dowed Field
Mon, Sep 9
Golf - V Boys vs. Kiley Cup
Canterbury Golf Club
Picture Day
-
Barry Gymnasium
Tue, Sep 10
Golf - V Girls vs. Nordonia
Firestone Public
Soccer - V Boys vs. Lake Catholic
Lake Catholic
Wed, Sep 11
Soccer - V Girls vs. Gilmour Academy
Gilmour Academy
Thu, Sep 12
Golf - V Girls vs. Medina Invitational
Medina Country Club
Poster Party - Foley
-
Volleyball - V Girls vs. Cleveland Central Catholic
Cleveland Central Cathoilic
Fri, Sep 13
All School Mass
-
Barry Gym
Football - V vs. Saint Ignatius
Dowed Field
Sat, Sep 14
High School Placement Test
-
1 Holy Cross Blvd, Akron, OH 44306, USA
Placement/Scholarship Testing
-
Golf - V Boys vs. St. Edward Invitational
Lakewood Country Club
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - V Girls vs. Padua Franciscan
Veterans Memorial Park (FKA State Road Park)
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Parent College Meeting
-
Moreau Ministry Hall
Sun, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts Open House
-
1 Holy Cross Blvd, Akron, OH 44306, USA
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Parents Club Tailgate
-
InfoCision Stadium - Summa Field, 375 E Exchange St, Akron, OH 44304, USA
Date Range
-