School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Spes Unica 50
NEO Retreat Center and Church of God Camp Grounds, 16278 Shilling Rd, Apt # 01 - Lot # 01 - Bst, Berlin Center, OH 44401, USA
Mon, May 2
Chemistry AP Exam
-
JV-BB @ St. Eds
-
Victory Sports Park #7
V-BB vs St. Eds
-
Hoban
VSB versus Uniontown Lake-Senior Night
-
Wentz Family Fields-SB
JVBVB @ STVM
-
STVM
BVB @ STVM
-
STVM
Tue, May 3
LATE START SCHOOL DAY
-
Canceled-BJVTEN versus CVCA
-
Hoban Tennis Courts
Canceled-BTEN @ CVCA
-
CVCA
BJVLAX versus Gilmour Academy
-
Dowed Field
Canceled-JV-BB vs Dover
-
Hoban
Canceled-JVSB versus Youngstown Ursuline
-
Wentz Family Fields-SB
GJVLAX @ Lake Catholic
-
Lake Catholic HS
JVBVB @ Saint Edwards
-
Saint Edward HS
BLAX versus Gilmour Academy
-
Dowed Field
BVB @ Saint Edwards
-
Saint Edward HS
GLAX @ Lake Catholic
-
Lake Catholic HS
Wed, May 4
AP Exam - English Lit & Comp
-
BTR versus Benedictine
-
Dowed Field
Canceled-GTR versus St. Thomas Aquinas
-
Dowed Field
Canceled-9BB @ Mayfield
-
Highland Heights Park
V-BB @ Dover
-
Dover High School
VSB versus Saint Joseph's Academy
-
Wentz Family Fields-SB
Thu, May 5
AP Exam - Macroecon
-
May Crowning Ceremony
-
AP Exam - Stats
-
BJVTEN @ Lake
-
Lake HS
BTEN versus Lake
-
Hoban Tennis Courts
GJVLAX @ Wooster
-
Wooster HS
JV-BB @ Boardman
-
Boardman High School
V-BB vs Boardman
-
Hoban
VSB @ Wadsworth
-
Wadsworth High School
BLAX versus STVM-Senior Night
-
Dowed Field
JVBVB versus Brunswick
-
Barry Gym
GLAX @ Wooster
-
Wooster HS
BVB versus Brunswick
-
Barry Gym
Fri, May 6
Canceled-BTR @ Euclid Relays
-
Euclid High School, 711 E 222nd St, Euclid, OH 44123, USA
9BB vs Padua
-
Hoban
JVSB vs Ursuline
-
Wentz Family Foundation Fields
Promenade, Prom & After Prom
-
Sat, May 7
Promenade, Prom & After Prom
-
Canceled-BTR @ Tigertown Invitational
-
Washington HS
Canceled-GTR @ Tigertown Invitational
-
Washington HS
Canceled JV-BB @ Wadsworth
-
Wadsworth
CanceledV-BB vs Wadsworth
-
Hoban
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP Exam - Calculus
-
AP Exam - Computer Science
-
9BB @ Boardman
-
Boardman High School
JV-BB vs Ellet
-
Hoban
V-BB @ Ellet
-
Ellet High School
GLAX versus Louisville -Senior Night
-
Dowed Field
Tue, May 10
AP Exam - English Lang/Comp
-
AP Exam - Physics
-
BJVLAX versus Shaker Heights
-
Dowed Field
VSB versus Yougstown Ursuline
-
Wentz Family Fields-SB
GLAX @ Cardinal Mooney
-
Cardinal Mooney HS
JVBVB versus Walsh Jesuit
-
Barry Gym
NHS Induction in Chapel
-
BLAX versus Shaker Heights
-
Dowed Field
BVB versus Walsh Jesuit
-
Barry Gym
Wed, May 11
LATE START SCHOOL DAY
-
BTEN @ OHSAA Sectional
-
Springside Athletic Club, 215 Springside Dr, Akron, OH 44333, USA
AP Exam - Biology
-
BTR versus East-Senior Night
-
Dowed Field
GTR versus East - Senior Night
-
Dowed Field
JV-BB @ University School
-
University School
V-BB vs University School
-
Hoban
Thu, May 12
GJVLAX @ Saint Joseph Academy
-
9BB vs Solon
-
Hoban
SB versus Beaumont OHSAA Sectional Final
-
Wentz Family Foundation Softball Field
BJVLAX versus GlenOak
-
Dowed Field
GLAX @ Saint Joseph Academy
-
BLAX versus GlenOak
-
Dowed Field
Fri, May 13
JVSB @ Hoover
-
Hoover HS
JV-BB vs McKinnley
-
Hoban
BTR @ Walsh Jesuit Twighlight
-
Walsh Jesuit HS
JVBVB versus Saint Ignatius
-
Alumni Gym
BVB versus Saint Ignatius
-
Alumni Gym
V-BB @ McKinnley
-
Thurman Munson
Sat, May 14
9BB @ Hudson
-
Hudson
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Baseball @ Barberton
-
Barberton HS
Steel Drum Spring Concert
-
Tue, May 17
Last Day for Seniors
-
Alumni/Senior Breakfast
-
All School Mass: Senior Mass
-
JV-BB vs St.V
-
Hoban
SB versus STVM OHSAA District Semi Final
-
Willig Park, Canton, OH 44705, USA
BLAX @ Revere - OHSAA Regional
-
Revere High School
JVBVB @ Medina
-
Medina HS
BVB @ Medina
-
Medina HS
Wed, May 18
AP Exam - US History
-
Track @ OHSAA District
-
Hoover HS
Baseball versus Springfield OHSAA Sectional Final
-
Hoban Baseball Field
GLAX versus Orange OHSAA Regional Quarterfinal
-
Dowed Field
Thu, May 19
SB versus Tallmadge OHSAA District Final
-
Willig Park, Canton, OH 44705, USA
JVBVB versus Firestone
-
Barry Gym
BVB versus Firestone-Senior Night
-
Barry Gym
Fri, May 20
Track @ OHSAA District
-
Hoover HS
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Baccalaureate Mass & Graduation
-
Mon, May 23
LATE START SCHOOL DAY
-
Baseball versus Bay OHSAA Regional Semi Final
-
North Ridgeville HS
SB @ South Range
-
South Range HS
Wed, May 25
Period 3&4Exams / 11:00Dismiss
-
Baseball versus Norton OHSAA District Final
-
North Ridgeville HS
SB versus Field OHSAA Regional Semi Final
-
Nordonia High School, 8006 S Bedford Rd, Macedonia, OH 44056, USA
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Date Range
-