School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Softball - V vs. Brush
Firestone Stadium
Wed, Apr 28
Softball - V vs. Lake Catholic
Firestone
Fri, Apr 30
Spes Unica 47
-
Softball - V vs. Holy Name
Firestone Pony Field
Tennis - V Boys vs. Gilmour Academy
Gilmour Academy
Baseball - V Boys vs. McKinely
Thurman Munson Stadium
Softball - V - North Ridgeville
Firestone Stadium
Lacrosse - V Boys vs. Bay Village
Dowed Field
Thu, May 6
Chivalrous Knight Recognition
-
Tennis - V Boys vs. St. Vincent-St. Mary
Springside Raquet Club
Softball - V vs. St. Vincent-St. Mary
Firestone Stadium
Sat, May 8
Softball - V vs. Copley
Copley
Lacrosse - V Boys vs. St Francis Desales
St. Frances DeSales Toledo
Lacrosse - V Girls vs. Green
Green Memorial Stadium
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Lacrosse - V Boys vs. Shaker Heights
Shaker Heights
Volleyball - V Boys vs. Hudson
Barry Gym
Cheer Awards-Foley Commons
-
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Date Range
-